Eagle Theatre

5029 W Broad St
Sugar Hill, GA 30518

(770) 945-6716
Players Guild at Sugar Hill Season Tickets
August 16 - November 21

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

PRIDE
June 8-9, 2021

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
PRIDE
Tue, Jun 08, 2021 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Matilda Jr. - June 25th
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Matilda Jr. - June 26th
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 2:30PM - 4:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Matilda Jr. - June 26th - 7pm
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 | 7:00PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 9
Fri, Jul 09, 2021 | 7:30PM - 9:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 10
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 | 7:30PM - 9:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 11
Sun, Jul 11, 2021 | 3:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Trolls World Tour
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 | 10:30AM - 12:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Trolls World Tour
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 | 6:30PM - 8:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 16
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 | 7:30PM - 9:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 17
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 | 7:30PM - 9:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
Desamor - July 18
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 | 3:00PM - 5:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
42
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 | 10:30AM - 12:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
42
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 | 6:30PM - 8:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$2 - $16 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 13
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 14
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 15
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 | 3:00PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets
The Sunshine Boys - August 20
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 | 7:30PM

The Eagle Theatre, Sugar Hill, GA

$20 - $150 Get Tickets